Next Batch Starts in

CMA SCHEDULE

6 Weeks
Course Duration

60 Hours
Total Hours

Concept Classes
12 Classes

OTB Classes
12 Classes

Class
Type
Date
Time
Subject
Topic
Weak 1
1
Concept Class
Sat, Jul 15, 2023
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Part-1
Section B
2
Concept Class
Sun, Jul 16, 2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Part-1
Section B
1
OTB Class
Tue, Jul 18, 2021
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section B
2
OTB Class
Thu, Jul 20, 2021
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section B
Weak 2
3
Concept Class
Sat, Jul 22, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section C
4
Concept Class
Sun, Jul 23, 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section C
3
OTB Class
Tue, Jul 25, 2021
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section C
4
OTB Class
Thu, Jul 27, 2021
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section C
Weak 3
5
Concept Class
Sat, Jul 29, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section D
6
Concept Class
Sun, Jul 30, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section D
5
OTB Class
Tue, Aug 01, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section D
6
OTB Class
Thu, Aug 03, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section D
Weak 4
7
Concept Class
Sat, Aug 05, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section E
8
Concept Class
Sun, Aug 06, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section E
7
OTB Class
Tue, Aug 08, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section E
8
OTB Class
Thu, Aug 10, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section E
Weak 5
9
Concept Class
Sat, Aug 12, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section F
10
Concept Class
Sun, Aug 13, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section F
9
OTB Class
Tue, Aug 15, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section F
10
OTB Class
Thu, Aug 17, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section F
Weak 6
11
Concept Class
Sat, Aug 19, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section A
12
Concept Class
Sun, Aug 20, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section A
11
OTB Class
Tue, Aug 22, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section A
12
OTB Class
Thu, Aug 24, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-1
Section A

5 Weeks
Course Duration

50 Hours
Total Hours

Concept Classes
10 Classes

OTB Classes
10 Classes

Class
Type
Date
Time
Subject
Topic
Weak 1
1
Concept Class
Sat, Aug 26, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section A
2
Concept Class
Sun, Aug 27, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section A
1
OTB Class
Tue, Aug 29, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section A
2
OTB Class
Thu, Aug 31, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section A
Weak 2
3
Concept Class
Sat, Sep 02, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section C
4
Concept Class
Sun, Sep 03, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section C
3
OTB Class
Tue, Sep 05, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section C
4
OTB Class
Thu, Sep 07, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section C
Weak 3
5
Concept Class
Sat, Sep 09, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section B
6
Concept Class
Sun, Sep 10, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section B
5
OTB Class
Tue, Sep 12, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section B
6
OTB Class
Thu, Sep 14, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section B
Weak 4
7
Concept Class
Sat, Sep 16, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section B
8
Concept Class
Sun, Sep 17, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section D
7
OTB Class
Tue, Sep 19, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section B
8
OTB Class
Thu, Sep 21, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section D
Weak 5
9
Concept Class
Sat, Sep 23, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-2
Section E
10
Concept Class
Sun, Sep 24, 2023
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Part-1
Section F
9
OTB Class
Tue, Sep 26, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section E
10
OTB Class
Thu, Sep 28, 2023
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Part-2
Section F

Register!.. for upcoming batch.